Home  >  About us  >  Company introduction

About us

Company introduction

About us

Text: [Big] [middle][small] Release date: 2011-12-28  Views: 908

          Hefei Tongding Optical-Electronics Technology Co., Ltd(hereinafter referred to as TD Tech) was set up in 2007. We are professional manufacturer of Optical Fiber Cable Machinery, such as Optical Fiber Coloring Machine, Secondary Coating Line, SZ Stranding Line, Sheathing Line, etc. We can supply all kinds of Optical Fiber Cable Machines.

TD Tech is located in Hefei city, with a ascendant geographical location and convenient transportation, it only takes 5 minutes from us to the South Railway Station. We have 52 employees and there are more than 16 technical personnel among us. Our engineers have been and continues to be exported in the design and manufacture for more than 20 years in the field of optical cable machines.

Based on years of experience in cable industry, TD Tech is always committed to meet customer’s individualized need and provide technical support and after sales service to the customers both at home and aboard, almost all the listed fiber optic cable companies in China are our customers, such as YOFC, Fiberhome, SDGI, Hengtong Group, Futong Group, Tongguang Group, Kaile Science and Technology and so on. We have exported our machines to many countries or areas, including Brazil, Vietnam, India, Russia, Thailand, Korea, Indonesia, Kazakhstan etc.

TD Tech’s Purpose: “Specialized Manufacture, Warmhearted Service”, TD Tech is striding forward to the target of developing itself as a main supplier of optical machinery around the world.

Our products including

Outdoor optical cable manufacturing machine

1 .Optical fiber coloring and rewinding equipment

2. Optical fiber secondary coating production line

3. Optical fiber ribbon production line

4. SZ Stranding Line for optical cable

5. Sheathing line for optical cable

6. Filler element extrusion line for optical cable

7. Aramid yarn stranding device

8. Hot printing machine

Indoor optical cable manufacturing machine

1. Tight buffer fiber production line

2. Simplex and Duplex Cable production line

3. Tactical optical cable production line

4. Multi-core premise cable production line

Special cable machine

1. Stainless steel spiral tube machine

2. Stainless steel loose tube line

3. OPGW stranding line.


 

[Relevant article ]

首页  >  关于我们  >  公司介绍

关于我们

公司介绍

公司简介

文字:[大][中][小] 发布时间:2011-12-28  浏览次数:1994

  合肥通鼎光电科技有限公司成立于2007年,系股份公司。我们是光缆设备专业制造商,设备制造技术位于国内设备前列,可以提供各种光缆设备,包括室内、室外光缆设备、光纤着色机、二次套塑生产线、SZ成缆机、光缆护套生产线、等等。

合肥通鼎位于安徽省合肥市包河工业园,交通便利,离火车南站机场仅5分钟路程,现有职工52名。合肥通鼎技术人员均在光缆设备行业服务多年,对设备技术有较深的认识与研究,对国内外光缆生产设备较为熟悉。通过不断地技术磨合及积累,已形成了自己独特的设备制造风格。TD Tech的设备加工精细,外型美观,设备运行稳定。

凭借多年的线缆设备工作经验,合肥通鼎致力于满足客户的个性化需求,向中国各地以及巴西、越南、印度、韩国、印尼、俄罗斯、哈萨克斯坦、泰国等近多个国家和地区的客户提供高品质的产品、强有力的技术支持和售后服务,是国内外客户值得信赖的合作伙伴。

  合肥通鼎的企业宗旨是:专业制造,用心服务。致力于成为全球光缆设备主要供应商之一。


[相关文章]